Flora Maguire Edwardian Mystery Series

It is London in 1905 and when the train from Cheltenham arrives at Paddington with Edward, Viscount Trent on board, he discovers
his travelling companion is dead.
Assumed to be the killer, Edward panics and makes
a run for it to the only people he feels will help -  Flora and Bunny.
When the victim starts to give up its secrets, the three become mired
in a murky world of spies, communists and fraudsters in
their search for the real killer. 
Can they find out what really happened before Edward has to face trial?

Release date 20th November 2018 From Aria Fiction

Available for pre-order